Harrison Newey is crowned MRF Challenge 2016 Champion

Harrison Newey was crowned the MRF Challenge 2016 Champion after beating Mick Schumacher and Joey Mawson in the final race of the season. Newey and Mawson tied on 277 points after the finish but the British driver t...

Buemi becomes hat-trick hero in Argentina Formula E

Sebastien Buemi of Renault e.dams has made Formula E history by becoming the first driver to win three races in a row. It was also his ninth win in the all-electric street racing series, and the 12th for the team. T...

Gaurav Gill, C S Santosh to pilot in inaugural Nexa P1 Powerboat, Indian Grand Prix of the Seas

The fastest Indian men on land, APRC Champion and India’s best Cross Country Rally Driver, Gaurav Gill, and India’s most accomplished supercross & rally-raid champion C S Santosh, are experimenting a sea change in t...

Record 40 entries for Force Gurkha Rainforest Challenge (RFC) India

The muscular and mean looking IronScorpion HMV driven by an American driver is among the record 40 entries that have come its way for the fourt edition of the Force Gurkha Rainforest Challenge (RFC) India to be held...

Toyota celebrates with Jari-Matti Latvala win in WRC Sweden

Toyota celebrated victory just two rallies into its comeback following a 17-year absence from the FIA World Rally Championship with Jari-Matti Latvala winning in Sweden. It was the Finn’s 17th career victory, but on...

Gaurav Gill wins ’Motorsports Person of the Year Award’ at FMSCI function

Five time National Rally Champion Gaurav Gill was decorated with the prestigious 'Motorsports Person of the Year Award’ at an FMSCI function held in Hyderabad. The function was attended by the entire galaxy of racin...

Cougar Motorsport completes a century with its 100th event

Delhi-based Cougar Motorsport Pvt. Ltd. has successfully completed its 100th event. The organisation started operations in the year 2009 as a pioneer in the luxury self-driving experiences arena and has since then ...

Suresh Rana , Ashwin Naik are champions; TVS shines in Maruti Suzuki rally

Suresh Rana and Ashwin Naik have emerged winners of the 15th Maruti Suzuki Desert Storm that concluded on February 4, 2017 in The Blue city of Jodhpur, Rajasthan. Driving in their Maruti Suzuki Grand Vitara, the du...

Suresh Rana, Ashwin Naik maintain lead on Day 4 Maruti Suzuki Desert Storm

The 4th leg of the 15th edition of Maruti Suzuki Desert Storm culminated with Suresh Rana and Ashwin Naik retaining their lead from the previous day as they raced past their competitors.

Nexa P1 Powerboat  Racing Series debuts in India

Maruti Suzuki will now soon be lording over the high seas too. Procam International, known for hosting long distance running in the country, especially the Mumbai marathon, is launching the Nexa P1 Powerboat, Indian...

Contact Us

For Marketing & Sales, Contact:
Jisha P.
Ph: 9958125645

Registered Office:

Motown India
4058, D-4, Vasant Kunj,
Opposite to Fortis hospital
New Delhi - 110070

© 2021 MotownIndia - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED