Gurmeet Virdi , co-driver Kirpal Singh Tung win Force Gurkha RFC India 2017

After a week-long nail biting competition, Gurmeet Virdi and co-driver Kirpal Singh Tung of Gerrari Offroaders Chandigarh have emerged as the Force Gurkha RFC India 2017 Overall Champions with a total score of 2019 ...

Suresh Rana , C S Santosh win Xtreme  car and Moto category respectively

The 14th edition of Maruti Suzuki Desert Storm rally ended in the Blue City of Jodhpur with Team Maruti Suresh Rana and his navigator Ashwin Naik garnering the first position followed by Amanpreet Ahluwalia and Vire...

Five things we learnt from Bahrain GP 2015

With the fourth round of the 2015 Formula One season concluded, Lewis Hamilton leads the pack in the championship with a massive lead of 99 points after 3 victories. But the Ferrari’s are inching closer and closer t...

I couldn’t be happier, says Vijay Mallya of Force

For India’s liquor baron Vijay Mallya it was a day of great news at the Bahrain Grand Prix final held on April 7, 2014. Mallya is the Team Principal and Managing Director of Sahara Force India. "Today is one of the...

Contact Us

For Marketing, Sales and Editorial Contact:
Ph: 9958125645

Registered Office:

Motown India
4058, D-4, Vasant Kunj,
Opposite to Fortis hospital
New Delhi - 110070

© 2024 MotownIndia - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED