Sebastien Buemi is new FIA Formula E champion

Sebastien Buemi is the new FIA Formula E champion after clinching the title courtesy of setting the Visa Fastest Lap during the season-ending Visa London ePrix on July 3, 2016. The final race of the 2015/16 season w...

Mahindra Racing’s Senna claims first Formula E Race Off title on the virtual track

An enthusiastic crowd was treated to a thrilling conclusion of the first ever Formula E Race Off as Mahindra Racing’s Bruno Senna beat Nico Prost at the Gfinity Arena in London.

Formula E Teams’ Association formed

The teams competing in the inaugural FIA Formula E Championship have announced that they have recently formed the Formula E Teams’ Association, which will operate from London, UK. Dilbagh Gill of Mahindra Racing tea...

Contact Us

For Marketing & Sales, Contact:
Jisha P.
Ph: 9958125645

Registered Office:

Motown India
4058, D-4, Vasant Kunj,
Opposite to Fortis hospital
New Delhi - 110070

© 2022 MotownIndia - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED