Kratos Racing team of Pune PC College of Engineering wins Supra race

The 5th edition of Supra SAEIndia saw Team Kratos Racing from PC College of Engineering emerging victorious at the Buddh International Circuit in Greater Noida. Team The Interceptors V2.0 from Dr. D.Y. Patil Instit...

JK Tyre Baja Student India 2016 concludes

From January 21 to 27, 2016, the JK Tyre Baja Student India 2016 event saw the participation of around 4000 engineering students including participants of JK Tyre Formula Student India 2016. Starting from January 21...

Maruti Suzuki’s Supra SAEIndia 2015 to see 110 teams competing

Leading car manufacturer Maruti Suzuki and Society of Automotive Engineers India (SAEINDIA) have announced the finale of Supra SAEIndia 2015. Supra 2015 is a platform that encourages engineering students across the ...

Pune College of Engineering team wins BAJA SAEINDIA 2015

Team Nemesis Racing from College of Engineering, Pune bagged the first prize in the 8th edition of the Baja SAEINDIA 2015 with the lightest weighing vehicle of only 160kgs. Team Predators from D.Y Patil College of E...

Team Orion Racing wins JK Tyre Formula Design Challenge 2015

Team Orion Racing India of KJ Somaiya College of Engineering, Mumbai was declared the overall champions of the first JK Tyre Formula Design Challenge (FDC) 2015 were. Teams Formula Manipal (Manipal University) and ...

Contact Us

For Marketing, Sales and Editorial Contact:
Ph: 9958125645

Registered Office:

Motown India
4058, D-4, Vasant Kunj,
Opposite to Fortis hospital
New Delhi - 110070

© 2024 MotownIndia - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED