Karminder Pal Singh gets sponsored seat in Volkswagen Ameo Cup 2017

A special race weekend organised by Volkswagen Motorsport India on the side lines of the MRF Challenge concluded on January 29, 2017 at the Buddh International Circuit (BIC), Gr. Noida. Held as a three-race weekend,...

Sunderland wins first Dakar as KTM, Peugeot rule Dakar 2017 rally

Sam Sunderland of KTM took his first Dakar win in Buenos Aires after two failed attempts in previous years, ensuring the trophy stays with the official KTM team. Stéphane Peterhansel defended his crown at the wheel ...

Hamilton wins Brazilian Grand Prix; Abu Dhabi to decide F1 title

Mercedes continued its winning streak and Lewis Hamilton his No. 1 position as the Sao Paulo race saw Lewis and teammate Nico Rosberg come in one and two at the Formula 1 Grande Premio do Brasil 2016 on November 13,...

FIA FORMULA E LONDON: Mahindra’s Bruno Senna is 2nd; Prost wins

On July 2, 2016, Mahindra Racing had yet another reason to celebrate as their driver Bruno Senna came in second in the Formula E race in London. While Nico Prost of Renault e.dams scored his second FIA Formula E Cha...

Hamilton wins 5th time in Canadian GP; Dedicates win to Muhammad Ali

Mercedes driver Lewis Hamilton fought back to defeat the Ferrari driver Sebastian Vettel to win for the fifth time in Montreal in the Canadian Grand Prix. Valtteri Bottas took a well deserved third place to give Wil...

Tata Motors, IIT Bombay Racing Team to introduce fastest Indian electric race car

Tata Motors will support IIT Bombay Racing Team as the official automotive partner, in rolling out Orca – the fastest Indian electric race car, developed by IIT Bombay Racing Team. Faster than many other Internation...

Buemi on top; Mahindra Racing’s Heidfeld is 4th in Formula E pre-season testing

As Sebastien Buemi of Renault e.dams broke the Formula E lap record at Donington Park as he once again set the fastest time in pre-season testing, Mahindra Racing’s new driver Nick Heidfeld came in fourth, thus indi...

Marc Marquez wins German MotoGP

A pre-race shower did not prevent Marc Marquez of Repsol Honda Team to win the Motorrad Grand Prix Deutschland MotoGP contest as he made it nine wins from nine. His teammate Dani Pedrosa came in second, crossing the...

Contact Us

For Marketing, Sales and Editorial Contact:
Ph: 9958125645

Registered Office:

Motown India
4058, D-4, Vasant Kunj,
Opposite to Fortis hospital
New Delhi - 110070

© 2024 MotownIndia - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED