Armaan Ebrahim takes podium in Lamborghini Super Trofeo Series

Armaan Ebrahim and his team mate Dilantha Malagamuwa from Sri Lanka took their second consecutive podium finish in the Lamborghini Super Trofeo Series at the Sentul International Circuit as the duo finished 3rd in t...

Toby Sowery crowned MRF Challenge 2014 Champion

Eighteen years old Toby Sowery was crowned MRF Challenge 2014 Champion after finishing on the podium in Race 3 at the finale at the MMRT in Chennai. Sowery is the third Champion of the MRF Challenge and at 18 years...

C S Santosh becomes first ever Indian in the Dakar Rally

The prestigious and tough Dakar Rally 2015 from January 3 to January 17, 2015 will, for the first time see an Indian participating. Daredevil, adrenaline junkie, star sportsman – words fall short while describing In...

Vikram Mathias takes overall honours in Coffee Day Rally

On a day of mayhem on the Special Stages, 11 competitors, including National champion Gaurav Gill (co-driver Musa Sherif) failed to finish while Vikram Mathias and his first-time navigator Swaroop Mohan, took the ov...

Gaga Sethi of Delhi wins JK Tyre Hornbill Rally

Delhi-based Gagan Sethi and navigator Dhiraj Arora emerged champions among the professionals while local challengers Vizosielie Rupero and Zakiezotuo Lhoungu topped in the amateur category in the JK Tyre Hornbill Mo...

Contact Us

For Marketing, Sales and Editorial Contact:
Ph: 9958125645

Registered Office:

Motown India
4058, D-4, Vasant Kunj,
Opposite to Fortis hospital
New Delhi - 110070

© 2024 MotownIndia - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED