Toyota Etios Motor racing returns for season 3

Toyota has announced to host the Etios Motor Racing for a third season at the Buddh International Circuit in Noida. Toyota has also anounced the driver line up which include Hisham E.K.P, Hashim E.K.P, Shuchindra...

Zayn Khan elected President of FMSCI

Zayn Khan was unanimously elected as the new President of the Federation of Motor Sports Clubs of India at the council meeting held on September 23, 2015. He was elected to replace R Bharath Raj, who passed away whi...

Contact Us

For Marketing & Sales, Contact:
Jisha P.
Ph: 9958125645

Registered Office:

Motown India
4058, D-4, Vasant Kunj,
Opposite to Fortis hospital
New Delhi - 110070

© 2023 MotownIndia - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED