Karthik Tharani top scorer on Day 1 of Polo R Cup 2014

Day 1 of the JK Tyre Polo R Cup 2014 saw some crashes as Race 1 began its first lap. On the first lap, at the first turn Anshul Shah drove off the track and lost his grip, hitting Lee Keshav’s car and toppled. Lee K...

Thomas wins Round 2 of JK Tyre VW Polo R Cup race

Even though Karthik Tharani Singh had won Race 1 of Round 2 of the JK Tyre VW Polo R Cup 2014, the Race 2 on July 13, 2014 in Coimbatore was won by Bonnie Thomas. The latter registered his second victory of the seas...

Contact Us

For Marketing, Sales and Editorial Contact:
Ph: 9958125645

Registered Office:

Motown India
4058, D-4, Vasant Kunj,
Opposite to Fortis hospital
New Delhi - 110070

© 2024 MotownIndia - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED