Lohitt Urs tops in Asia Cup; Gaurav Gill clinches Overall title

Lohitt Urs and his co-driver Shrikanth Gowda expectedly won the title in the FIA Asia Cup category besides emerging National champions even as Gaurav Gill (co-driver Musa Sherif) took the Overall crown in the Coffee...

MRF’s Tidemand triumphs in FIA Asia-Pacific Rally Championship–Round 4

Pontus Tidemand and co-driver Emil Axelsson led a 1-2 finish for Team MRF as the Swedes swept to their third win of the season by claiming the title in the Malaysian Rally, the fourth round of the FIA Asia Pacific R...

Vikram Mathias, co-driver Swaroop Mohan win Coffee Day Rally

Vikram Mathias and co-driver Swaroop Mohan in their Mitsubishi Evo IX continued with their overnight lead to win the Coffee Day Rally. This was the sixth and concluding round of the FMSCI Indian Rally Championship i...

Vikram Mathias takes overall honours in Coffee Day Rally

On a day of mayhem on the Special Stages, 11 competitors, including National champion Gaurav Gill (co-driver Musa Sherif) failed to finish while Vikram Mathias and his first-time navigator Swaroop Mohan, took the ov...

Contact Us

For Marketing, Sales and Editorial Contact:
Ph: 9958125645

Registered Office:

Motown India
4058, D-4, Vasant Kunj,
Opposite to Fortis hospital
New Delhi - 110070

© 2024 MotownIndia - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED