Sebastien Buemi is new FIA Formula E champion

Sebastien Buemi is the new FIA Formula E champion after clinching the title courtesy of setting the Visa Fastest Lap during the season-ending Visa London ePrix on July 3, 2016. The final race of the 2015/16 season w...

FIA FORMULA E LONDON: Mahindra’s Bruno Senna is 2nd; Prost wins

On July 2, 2016, Mahindra Racing had yet another reason to celebrate as their driver Bruno Senna came in second in the Formula E race in London. While Nico Prost of Renault e.dams scored his second FIA Formula E Cha...

Formula E will not race in Moscow on June 4

Formula E has confirmed that round nine of the FIA Formula E Championship will not take place in Moscow on June 4, 2016. Together with the local authorities, Formula E has taken the decision not to race in the Russi...

Nelson Piquet Jr takes the crown in first Formula E Championship

Brazilian Nelson Piquet Jr., representing the Chinese team NEXTEV TCR was crowned the first Formula E champion. He won the championship despite the fact that he came 7th in the last race held in London on July 28, 2...

Contact Us

For Marketing & Sales, Contact:
Jisha P.
Ph: 9958125645

Registered Office:

Motown India
4058, D-4, Vasant Kunj,
Opposite to Fortis hospital
New Delhi - 110070

© 2023 MotownIndia - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED