Mira Erda becomes first female Indian driver to race in Euro JK series

Vadodara’s young racer Mira Erda will become the first Indian female driver to compete in one of the highest classes of Formula Racing in the country after signing up for the Euro JK series in the upcoming JK Tyre-F...

Asgar, Mustafa crowned champions of JK Himalayan Drive

National champions Asgar Ali and Muhammad Mustafa underlined their supremacy in Siliguri, West Bengal on Thursday March 2, 2017 while claiming the Biswa Bangla JK Tyre Himalayan Drive crown in style.

Asgar Ali holds on to his lead after second leg of JK Himalayan Drive

Overnight leaders Asgar Ali and his navigator Muhammad Mustafa held on to their lead after the second leg of the Biswa Bangla JK Tyre Himalayan Drive in Bhutan on February 27, 2017. Leg two saw the rallyists cover a...

Tough weekend for Aditya Patel in Audi R8 LMS Cup in Malaysia

Starting fourth for the first race, Patel found himself in the path of a spinning Marchee Lee while fighting for the lead on turn two of the first lap. While Lee recovered from the spin, Aditya was forced to retire ...

Stuart Oliver is the T1 Prima truck racing champion once again

The rain-hit Season II T1 Prima Truck Racing Championship saw Stuart Oliver of Team Castrol Vecton winning the race once again at the Buddh International Circuit in Greater Noida on March 15, 2015. Starting second o...

Season II of T1 Prima Truck Racing Championship 2015

Tata Motors will kick-off Season II of the T1 Prima Truck Racing Championship 2015, at the Buddh International Circuit, Greater Noida beginning March 14. The main race will be held on Sunday, March 15.

Second Uttarakhand Adventure Car Rally flagged off

The northern state of Uttarakhand, in a bid to promote tourism, has given motor car rallying a new meaning, one that can be enjoyed by the entire family. The second Uttarakhand Adventure Car Rally was flagged off fr...

Uttarakhand Adventure Car Rally from Feb 1 to 4, 2015

For the second consecutive year, Uttarakhand Tourism Development Board is co-organising the Uttarakhand Adventure Car Rally which will run from February 1 to 4, 2015. The state of Uttarakhand relies on tourism as it...

T1 Prima Truck Racing Championship on March 15, 2015

Tata Motors announced the opening of the T1 Prima Truck Racing Championship – Season 2 on January 20, 2015. The championship will be taking place at the Buddh International Circuit in Greater Noida on March 15, 2015...

Tata Motors T1 Prima Truck Racing Championship

Tata Motors has launched the T1 Prima Truck Racing Championship, which is the first truck racing series in India. Scheduled to be held on 23rd March 2014, the championship will be held at the Buddh International Cir...

New NIE-Eicher Centre for Auto Technology

MYSORE: In continuation of its tradition of promoting technical education and training, ‘Eicher Truc

Contact Us

For Marketing, Sales and Editorial Contact:
Ph: 9958125645

Registered Office:

Motown India
4058, D-4, Vasant Kunj,
Opposite to Fortis hospital
New Delhi - 110070

© 2024 MotownIndia - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED