Chennai-duo Vishnu Prasad, Ajay Kini crowned 2015 champions in JK Race

The 18th JK Tyre Racing Championship concluded with a bang as a packed Grand Stand witnessed some of the best and the most adrenaline-pumping motor sports action in the country at the Buddh International Circuit on ...

Team Orion Racing wins JK Tyre Formula Design Challenge 2015

Team Orion Racing India of KJ Somaiya College of Engineering, Mumbai was declared the overall champions of the first JK Tyre Formula Design Challenge (FDC) 2015 were. Teams Formula Manipal (Manipal University) and ...

A new Volkswagen Vento Cup series for 2015

Volkswagen Motorsport India has announced the Vento Cup which will be a part of the 18th JK Tyre Racing Championship from 2015. Similar to the Polo R Cup, a premium one-make touring car racing series, 2015 will s...

Lee and Prasad take home double gold from JKTRC at BIC

A weekend full of fuel burning, tyre smoking and adrenaline pumping motorsports came to a close the conclusion of round 3 of the JK Tyre Racing Championship with 8 races and 6 different winners racing in 4 different...

Contact Us

For Marketing, Sales and Editorial Contact:
Ph: 9958125645

Registered Office:

Motown India
4058, D-4, Vasant Kunj,
Opposite to Fortis hospital
New Delhi - 110070

© 2024 MotownIndia - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED