TVS Motor Company announces long-term association with Arjun Maini

TVS Motor Company has announced that they will be supporting racer Arjun Maini and has signed up for a long term association with the 19-year old. Maini recently created history by securing a podium finish in his se...

Lohitt Urs tops in Asia Cup; Gaurav Gill clinches Overall title

Lohitt Urs and his co-driver Shrikanth Gowda expectedly won the title in the FIA Asia Cup category besides emerging National champions even as Gaurav Gill (co-driver Musa Sherif) took the Overall crown in the Coffee...

Zayn Khan elected President of FMSCI

Zayn Khan was unanimously elected as the new President of the Federation of Motor Sports Clubs of India at the council meeting held on September 23, 2015. He was elected to replace R Bharath Raj, who passed away whi...

MRF’s Tidemand triumphs in FIA Asia-Pacific Rally Championship–Round 4

Pontus Tidemand and co-driver Emil Axelsson led a 1-2 finish for Team MRF as the Swedes swept to their third win of the season by claiming the title in the Malaysian Rally, the fourth round of the FIA Asia Pacific R...

Coffee Day Rally is a round of 2015 FIA Asia Cup

The popular Coffee Day Rally has been confirmed as a round of the 2015 FIA Asia Cup and will be held from December 11 to 13 in Chikkamagaluru, Karnataka. This was stated in a press release issued by FMSCI. The event...

Team MRF driver Jan Kopecky wins Rally of China

Team MRF completed their best season ever in the Asia-Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) by winning all six races in the 2014 Championship with Jan Kopecky coasting to the win in the China Rally Longyou. Kopecký driv...

Contact Us

For Marketing, Sales and Editorial Contact:
Ph: 9958125645

Registered Office:

Motown India
4058, D-4, Vasant Kunj,
Opposite to Fortis hospital
New Delhi - 110070

© 2024 MotownIndia - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED